Northern Central Railway

       Northern Central Railway Zone

 Description One of India's 19 railway zones is the North Central Railway, also known as NCR. Kanpur Central is the largest railroad station in the NCR. It has three divisions: the new Agra division, the Jhansi division of the former Central Railway, the Jhansi division of the former Northern Railway, and the Allahabad division. Its headquarters are in Prayagraj.
 Head Quarter





Allahabad railway division 
Jhansi railway division 
Agra railway division 


 Major Routes
Ghaziabad (excl.) in the north to Mughalsarai
New Delhi-Howrah trunk route and from Palwal (excl.) to Bina (excl.) on New Delhi Mumbai/Chennai corridor.
 Official Website
 Dates of Operations  01 April 2003
 Length  3,062 Km
 Contact Details N.C.Railway HQ Office, Subedarganj Prayagraj-211011


 Job Notifications Sarkari result
 Recruitment at